If you are unable to book a spot in class because it is full, we recommend putting yourself on the waitlist. If someone who is signed up for class cancels their reservation, those on the waitlist will be added to the class in the order that they put themselves on the waitlist.
If it is more than 4 hours before the start of the class, you will automatically be added to the class you are waitlisted for. You will receive an email and/or text message confirmation, depending on your account settings.
If it is less than 4 hours before the start of the class, you will be added to the class and you will receive an email and/or text, depending on your account settings. We will also call or text as a courtesy! If you can no longer attend class and have not yet been added from the waitlist, please remove yourself so your spot isn't saved and we can move on to the next person in line. Once you’ve made it into the class you cannot cancel yourself out without penalty.
Payment is required to hold your spot on the waitlist. If you do not make it into the class that you are waitlisted for, a credit for that class will remain on your account to be used at a later date.