If you have signed up for a class but need to cancel, you must do so at least 4 hours prior to the class time to avoid cancellation charges/penalties.
All cancellations must be made through your online account and cannot be made over the phone or through email. Your class will be returned as a class credit onto your online account and will remain there for you to use towards your next reservation.
If you do not cancel your class at least 4 hours prior to the start time, you will be charged as though you attended, and a class will be deducted from your account. For monthly unlimited accounts, one day will be deducted from your package for each late cancel that occurs.